UA-71427141-1

Official School Holidays

We understand that our students are committed to becoming prepared for employment and that every day counts toward completion.  Therefore, holidays are kept to a minimum to provide our employees and students the opportunity to share special time with their loved ones.

Admissions & School Holidays 2019

  • Admissions & School are closed. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, April 19, 2019 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, April 20, 2019 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Friday, July 5, 2019 Summer Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, July 6, 2019 Summer Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Winter Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Thursday, December 26, 2019 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Friday, December 27, 2019 Winter Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, December 28, 2019 Winter Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Winter Break.

Other closures may be declared for inclement weather, educator training, and special events.  Official notice will be announced via remind.com.  Subscription is free and is recommended at the time of enrollment.

Rationale:  We try not to be closed so that our students can complete their course expeditiously!

Copyright 2018-2019 Kelley Education Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Kelley Education Inc.