UA-71427141-1

Official School Holidays

The following are our official school holidays for 2016 & 2017.  Additional days due to weather, training, or maintenance will be announced to the public on this page and to our students through our Remind system.

Admissions & School Holidays 3rd & 4th Quarters, 2016.

  • Admissions & School are closed.  Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day (observed).
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Thursday, December 29, 2016 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Friday, December 30, 2016 Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Saturday, December 31, 2016 Break.

Admissions & School Holidays 2017.

  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Saturday, April 15, 2017 Easter Eve.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Thursday, December 28, 2017 Break.
  • Admissions is open.  School is closed. Friday, December 29, 2017 Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed.  Saturday, December 30, 2017 Break.
Copyright 2015-6 Kelley Education Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Kelley Education Inc.